Broker  Analyst  Contact  Email Address
ALPHA VALUE Jie Zhang D: +33 (0)1 70 61 10 68 j.zhang@alphavalue.eu
ARETE RESEARCH Rocco Strauss D: +44 (0)20 3934 0019 rocco.strauss@arete.net
BANK OF AMERICA Geoffroy De Mendez D: +44 (0)207 995 8920  geoffroy.de_mendez@bofa.com
BARCLAYS Emily Johnson D: +44 (0)20 7116 0840 emily.johnson@barclays.com
BERENBERG Matthew Abraham D: +44 (0)20 3465 2633 Matthew.Abraham@berenberg.com
CAIXA Jose Manuel Rito  D: +34 630 893 327 jose.manuel.rito@caixabank.com
CANACCORD GENUITY Karl Burns D: +44 20 7523 8375  KBurns@cgf.com 
CITI Monique Pollard D: +44(0) 20 7508 0686  monique.pollard@citi.com 
DEUTSCHE NUMIS Simon Bowler D: +44 (0)20 7260 1262 s.bowler@numis.com
EXANE Nicolas Katsapas D: +44 20 3430 8407 Nicolas.Katsapas@exanebnpparibas.com>; 
GOLDMAN SACHS Richard Edwards D: +44 (0)20 7051 6016 Richard.Edwards@gs.com
HSBC Paul Rossington D: +44 (0)20 7991 6734 paul.rossington@hsbcib.com
INVESTEC SECURITIES Ben Hunt D: +44 (0)20 7597 5205 ben.hunt@investec.co.uk
JEFFERIES Andy Wade D: +44 (0)20 7029 8012  awade@jefferies.com
JP MORGAN CAZENOVE Georgina Johanan D: +44 (0)20 7134 5791 georgina.s.johanan@jpmorgan.com
LIBERUM CAPITAL  Anubhav Malhotra D: +44 (0) 20 3100 2197 anubhav.malhotra@liberum.com
MORGAN STANLEY Miriam Josiah D: +44 (0)20 7677 8626 miriam.josiah@morganstanley.com
ODDO-BHF Martin Marandon-Carlhian D: +33 (0)1 55 35 42 54 martin.marandon-carlhian@oddo-bhf.com
PANMURE GORDON Georgia Pettman D: +44 (0)20 7886 2721 georgia.pettman@panmure.com 
PEEL HUNT LTD John Stevenson D: +44 (0)20 7418 8859 john.stevenson@peelhunt.com
RBC CAPITAL MARKETS Wassachon Udomsilpa D: +44 0 20 7029 0783 wassachon.udomsilpa@rbccm.com
REDBURN ATLANTIC Emily Cooledge D: +44 20 7000 2069 emily.cooledge@redburn.com
SG SECURITIES Anne Critchlow D: +44 (0)20 7762 5232 anne.critchlow@sgcib.com
SHORE CAPITAL Katie Cousins D: +44 (0)151 600 3724 katie.cousins@shorecap.co.uk 
STIFEL David Hughes D: +44 (0)20 7710 7600  david.hughes@stifel.com
UBS Yashraj Rajani D: +44 (0)20 7901 5662  yashraj.rajani@ubs.com