Broker  Analyst  Contact  Email Address
ALPHA VALUE Jie Zhang D: +33 (0)1 70 61 10 68 j.zhang@alphavalue.eu
ARETE RESEARCH Rocco Strauss D: +44 (0)20 3934 0019 rocco.strauss@arete.net
BANK OF AMERICA Geoffroy De Mendez D: +44 (0)207 995 8920  geoffroy.de_mendez@bofa.com
BARCLAYS
Emily Johnson
D: +44 (0)20 7116 0840 emily.johnson@barclays.com
BERENBERG Mike Benedict D: +44 (0)20 3753 3175 Michael.Benedict@berenberg.com
CAIXA Jose Manuel Rito  D: +34 630 893 327 jose.manuel.rito@caixabank.com
CANACCORD GENUITY Karl Burns D: +44 20 7523 8375  KBurns@cgf.com 
CITI Guido Lucarelli D: +44(0) 20 7500 7263 guido.lucarelli@citi.com
CREDIT SUISSE Simon Irwin D: +44 (0)20 7888 0320 Simon.irwin@credit-suisse.com
DAVY David Reynolds D: +44 (0)20 7448 8883 David.Reynolds@davy.ie
DEUTSCHE BANK Adam Cohrane D: +44 (0)20 75417812 adam.cochrane@db.com
EXANE Charlie Muir-Sands D: +44 (0)20 3430 8432 charlie.muir-sands@exanebnpparibas.com
GOLDMAN SACHS Richard Edwards D: +44 (0)20 7051 6016 Richard.Edwards@gs.com
HSBC Paul Rossington D: +44 (0)20 7991 6734 paul.rossington@hsbcib.com
INVESTEC SECURITIES Ben Hunt D: +44 (0)20 7597 5205 ben.hunt@investec.co.uk
JEFFERIES Andy Wade D: +44 (0)20 7029 8012  awade@jefferies.com
JP MORGAN CAZENOVE Georgina Johanan D: +44 (0)20 7134 5791 georgina.s.johanan@jpmorgan.com
LIBERUM CAPITAL  Anubhav Malhotra D: +44 (0) 20 3100 2197 anubhav.malhotra@liberum.com
MORGAN STANLEY Miriam Josiah D: +44 (0)20 7677 8626 miriam.josiah@morganstanley.com
NUMIS SECURITIES LTD Simon Bowler D: +44 (0)20 7260 1262 s.bowler@numis.com
ODDO-BHF Martin Marandon-Carlhian D: +33 (0)1 55 35 42 54 martin.marandon-carlhian@oddo-bhf.com
PANMURE GORDON Tony Shiret D: +44 (0)20 7886 2959 tony.shiret@panmure.com
PEEL HUNT LTD John Stevenson D: +44 (0)20 7418 8859 john.stevenson@peelhunt.com
RBC CAPITAL MARKETS Sherri Malek D: +44 (0)20 7653 4510 sherri.malek@rbccm.com
REDBURN Emily Cooledge D: +44 20 7000 2069 emily.cooledge@redburn.com
SANTANDER Rebecca McClellan D: +44 (0)20 7756 5447 rebecca.mcclellan@SantanderCIB.co.uk
SG SECURITIES Anne Critchlow D: +44 (0)20 7762 5232 anne.critchlow@sgcib.com
SHORE CAPITAL Eleonora Dani D: 0207 601 6146 eleonora.dani@shorecap.co.uk
STIFEL Caroline Gulliver D: +44 (0)20 7710 7640  caroline.gulliver@stifel.com
UBS Olivia Townsend D: +44 (0)20 7568 4090 olivia.townsend@ubs.com