Text Icon Video Icon Photo Gallery Icon
Investors

Analyst Coverage

Broker Analyst Contacts Email Address
ARETE RESEARCH Rocco Strauss D: +44 (0)20 7959 1304 rocco.strauss@arete.net
BANK of AMERICA MERRILL LYNCH Angus Tweedie D: +44 (0)20 7996 0861
S: +44 (0)20 7628 1000
angus.tweedie@baml.com
BARCLAYS Andrew Ross D: +44 (0)20 7773 3023 andrew.ross2@barclays.com
BERENBERG Michelle Wilson D: +44 (0)20 3465 2663 michelle.wilson@berenberg.com
BERNSTEIN Jamie Merriman D: +44 (0)20 7170 0516 jamie.merriman@bernstein.com
CANACCORD GENUITY Sanjay Vidyarthi D: +44 (0)20 7523 8376 svidyarthi@canaccordgenuity.com
CANTOR FITZGERALD Mark Photiades D: +44 (0)20 7894 7560 mark.photiades@cantor.co.uk
CITI Dan Homan D: +44 (0)20 7986 4112 dan.homan@citi.com
CREDIT SUISSE Pradeep Pratti D: +44 (0)20 7888 5043 pradeep.pratti@credit-suisse.com
DEUTSCHE Charlie Muir-Sands D: +44 (0)20 7547 5749 charlie.muir-sands@db.com
EXANE Simon Bowler D: +44 (0)20 3430 8432 simon.bowler@exanebnpparibas.com
GOLDMAN SACHS Carl Hazeley D: +44 (0)20 7552 3139 carl.hazeley@gs.com
HSBC Paul Rossington D: +44 (0)20 7991 6734
S: +44 (0)20 7991 8888
paul.rossington@hsbcib.com
INVESTEC SECURITIES Alistair Davies D: +44 (0)20 7597 5383
S: +44 (0)20 7597 4000
alistair.davies@investec.co.uk
JEFFERIES David Reynolds D: +44 (0)20 7029 8694 dreynolds@jefferies.com
JP MORGAN CAZENOVE Georgina Johanan D: +44 (0)20 7134 5791 georgina.s.johanan@jpmorgan.com
LIBERUM CAPITAL Tom Gadsby D: +44 (0)20 3100 2258 tom.gadsby@liberum.com
MACQUARIE Andreas Inderst D: +44 (0)20 3037 2629 andreas.inderst@macquarie.com
MORGAN STANLEY Andrea Ferraz D: +44 (0)20 7425 7242 andrea.ferraz@morganstanley.com
NUMIS SECURITIES LTD Andrew Wade D: +44 (0)20 7260 1427
S: +44 (0)20 7260 1000
a.wade@numiscorp.com
PEEL HUNT LTD John Stevenson D: +44 (0)20 7418 8859
S: +44 (0)20 7418 8900
john.stevenson@peelhunt.com
RBC CAPITAL MARKETS Claire Huff D: +44 (0)20 7029 0783 claire.huff@rbccm.com
SANTANDER Rebecca McClellan D: +44 (0)20 7756 5447 mcclellan@gruposantander.com
SHORE CAPITAL George Mensah D: 0151 600 3721 george.mensah@shorecap.co.uk
SG SECURITIES Anne Critchlow D: +44 (0)20 7762 5232
S: +44 (0)20 7676 6000
anne.critchlow@sgcib.com
UBS Adam Cochrane D: +44 (0)20 7567 5035 adam.cochrane@ubs.com